Meet the Team

Our Doctors

Dr. Alison Walsh

Dr. E. Helen McVicar 

Dr. Jamie W. R. Parker

Dr. Joanne Fairhurst

Dr. Charlotte Jeffries

Dr. Katherine O’Connor

Dr Gareth Hicking

Dr. Nick A. Silcock

Dr Victoria Caswell

Dr Paul Davis

Our Registrars

Registrars are qualified doctors who are doing extra training to become GPs.

Dr Uchechukwu Anachunam

Dr Arathi Arathi

Dr Fatima Saqib

Dr Mayada Mahjob

Our Management

Claire Glover

Practice Manager

Our Nursing Team

Michelle Stillwell

Practice Nurse Manager

Amelia Bowley 

Registered Nurse Associate

Bambi Cadiente

Practice Team

Tracey Barratt

Our Clinical Pharmacists

Alison Darley

Charlotte Tyrrell

Our Pharmacy Technicians

Manjula Patel 

Our Social Prescribers

Sally Harding

Daniel Biggin

Our Reception Team

Lynne Jones

Sue Homer 

Clare Williams

Zico Mohammed

Kayleigh Murphy

Victoria Watson

Courteney Hillyard

Debra Adams

Mckenna Taylor-Jones

Marcus Coleman

Kaitlyn Rogers

Our Admin Team

Jane Atherlay

Nyara Jammeh

Kathy Chambers

Claire Haslam

Medical Secretary

Mia Beer

Medical Secretary